Leadership

Staff Administration

Michelle Lavergne

Founding President
michelle@leapssports.com
Corporate Information

Susan Jones

Customer Service DL / Financial Team
Susan@leapssports.com

Janet Schumaker

Human Resources DL/ Financial Team
Janet@leapssports.com

Department Leaders

Justice Crockett

Little Hoppers DL
Justice@leapssports.com

Wanda Gunter

Gym Stars DL / Diamonds DL (Competitive Girls Gymnastics Team)
Wanda@leapssports.com

Silviya Ivanova

Acro Heat DL (Competitive Acrobatic Gymnastics)
acro@leapssports.com

Berna LeBlanc

 Ninja Zone DL
berna@tleapssports.com

Morgan Bucher

Cheer University DL / Special Events
Morgan@leapssports.com

 

Cheer Energy DL (Competitive All Star Cheer)
cheerenergy@leapssports.com

Julie Milner

Leaps & Bounds Swim School DL
Julie@leapssports.com

Kim Green

Kinetic Kids DL (After School Care/Summer Camp DL)
Kim@leapssports.com

Marcus Bridges

Facility Department Leader
Customerservice@leapssports.com

Cary Kannon

Cartwheel Cafe DL
customerservice@leapssports.com