(225) 665-7200 info@leapssports.com

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us with any questions or if you need information.

Email contacts by department:

Michelle@leapssports.com Acro
Kim@leapssports.com Afterschool, Einstein Academy,Summer Camp
Andrea@leapssports.com Cheer Energy
Morgan@leapssports.com Cheer University
Victoria@leapssports.com  Little Hoppers
Janet@leapssports.com Billing, HR (People Dept)
Wanda@leapssports.com Gymnastics, Birthday Parties
Julie@leapssports.com

Swim

 Customerservice@leapssports.com  Special Events ,Friday Fun Nights

Also, you can use our convenient form below and we will reply as soon as possible.